History of competition OBAL ROKU

Obal na prací prostředek PEROMAT; Obal roku 1972

SYBA has been organizing the OBAL ROKU competition since 1995. The roots of competition, however, date back to the early 70s of the last century.

In modern history of the competition it has changed to a trophy and logo contest.  

Packaging detergent PEROMAT; Obal roku 1972






Trofej OBAL ROKU 1995 v krabičceTrofej OBAL ROKU 1995


Trophy of the year 1995. Glass disk with a diameter of 18 cm. (left)

Trophy of the year 1995 in the box. (right)



Trofej OBAL ROKU 1996-1999 v krabičceTrofej OBALROKU 1996-1999


From 1996 till 1999 were plaques 7 cm in diameter made ​​of a material tombak. (left)

Trophy of the year 1996 in the box. (right)



Trofej OBAL ROKU 2000-2006 ve fixaci z vlnité lepenkyTrofej OBAL ROKU 2000-2006


From 2000 till 2006 glass globe trophy was carrying a logo competition for the rear and front of the name of the winner companies. (left)

Trophy of the year  2005 in the fixation of corrugated cardboard. (right)



Trofej OBAL ROKU 20072007

Trophy OBAL ROKU 2010.




Trofej Cena předsedkyně komise 2008

Trofej OBAL ROKU 20082008-2009

Trophy OBAL ROKU from 2008 till 2009. (left)

The jury chair award 2009. (right)



Trofej Cena předsedkyněkomise 2010Trofej OBAL ROKU 20102010

Trophy OBAL ROKU 2010. (left)

The jury chair award 2010. (right)



¨Trofej Bronzová cena předsedkyně komise 2011Trofej Stříbrná cena předsedkyně komise 2011Trofej Zlatá cena předsedkyně komise 2011Trofej OBAL ROKU 20112011

Trophy OBAL ROKU 2011. (left)

The jury chair award 2011 - gold, silver and bronze. (right)


Trofej Bronzová cena předsedkyně komise 2012Trofej Stříbrná cena předsedkyně komise 2012Trofej Zlatá cena předsedkyně komise 2012Trofej OBAL ROKU 20122012

Trophy OBAL ROKU 2012. (left)

The jury chair award 2012 - gold, silver and bronze. (right)



Trophy OBAL ROKU 2013. (left)

The jury chair award 2013 - gold, silver and bronze. (right)



Trophy OBAL ROKU 2014. (left)

The jury chair award 2014 - gold, silver and bronze. (right)



Trophy OBAL ROKU 2015. (left)

The jury chair award 2015 - gold, silver and bronze. (right)



Trophy OBAL ROKU 2016 and trophy SAVE FOOD. (left)

The jury chair award 2015 - gold, silver and bronze. (right)



Trophy OBAL ROKU 2017 and SILVER JURY CHAIR AWARD 2017. (left)

Trophy OBAL ROKU 2017

Trophy SAVE FOOD (right)





This website uses cookies. By continuing to use it, you are agreeing with this. About cookiesI understand